Board of City Commissioners Directory

Mayor Dorothy Hubbard
Began: 1/9/2012
End: 1/2016
1417 Greenbrier Court
Albany, GA 31705
Home: 229-435-5107
Cell: 229-407-0635
Fax: 229-430-1047 
dhubbard@albany.ga.us 
Feedback Form

Mayor Hubbard's Bio 

 
Commissioner Jon Howard. Photo provided by City Manager's Office.Mayor Pro Tem
Jon Howard
Began: 1/11/1994
End: 1/2016 
 
Ward I
2010 Sundale Rd.
Albany, GA 31705
Home: 229-436-1102
Cell: 229-344-1769
jhoward@albany.ga.us
Feedback Form
Commissioner Howard's Bio

Commissioner
Bobby Coleman
Began: 1/13/2014
End: 1/2018
Ward II
1107 E. First Ave.
Albany, GA 31705
Cell: 229-343-0668
bcoleman@albany.ga.us
Feedback Form
Commissioner Coleman's Bio

Commissioner
BJ Fletcher
Began: 1/13/2014
End: 1/2018
Ward III
2302 12th Ave.
Albany, GA 31707
Cell: 229-343-6158
bjfletcher@albany.ga.us
Feedback Form
Commissioner Fletcher's Bio

Commissioner
Roger B. Marietta
Began: 1/14/2008
End: 1/2016
Ward IV
2008 Robinhood Rd.
Albany, GA 31707 
Office: 229-317-6808
Home: 229-878-0944
Cell: 229-894-2425
rmarietta@albany.ga.us
Feedback Form
Commissioner Marietta's Bio

Commissioner

Bob Langstaff, Jr.
Began: 1/14/2002
End: 1/13/2018

Ward V
2109 Old Dominion Dr.
Albany, GA 31721
Fax: 229-436-5729
Cell: 229-343-7617
bob@langstafflaw.com 
Commissioner Langstaff's Bio

 

Commissioner Tommie Postell. Photo provided by City Manager's Office.Commissioner          Tommie Postell
Began: 2/11/2004
End: 1/2016 

Ward VI 
614 Albert Court 
Albany, GA 31701
Home: 229-432-2481
Fax: 229-888-3758 
Cell: 229-347-2903
tpostell@albany.ga.us
Feedback Form
Commissioner Postell's Bio