Print Page Email This Page

Events   

 

February 14 (Tuesday) - CANCELLED
Senior Valentine Bingo Breakfast
Location: Albany Civic Center
Time: 10:AM
Tickets: $7 per person
More Info: 229-430-1801

 

March 2(Thursday)
KADB Volunteer Luncheon
Location: Albany Civic Center
Time: 12:00PM

 

March 4(Saturday)
Keith Sweat, The Manhattans, TK Soul
  Ms Jody and Comedian Shawty
Location: Albany Civic Center
Time: 8:00PM
Tickets: $79.50 $59.50 $39.50

 

March 9(Thursday)
Firebirds Benefit Game
 vs Jacksonville Sharks
Location: Albany Civic Center
Time: 7:00PM
Tickets: $10.00 General Admission

 

March 18(Saturday)
Firebirds vs High Country Grizzles
Location: Albany Civic Center
Time: 7:00PM
Tickets: First 2 Rows - $35 Third Row to Concourse - $25
                 Concourse and Above $15
                 Season: $175 $125 and $75

 

March 31(Friday)
Dream Girls
Location: Municipal Auditorium
Time: 7:00PM
Tickets: VIP $38 Reg $30

 

April 7(Friday)
Alpha Phi Alpha Presents
International Game Night
Location: Albany Civic Center
Tickets: $35

 

April 8( Saturday)
Firebirds vs Corpus Christi Rage
Location: Albany Civic Center
Time: 7:00PM
Tickets: First 2 Rows - $35 Third Row to Concourse - $25
                 Concourse and Above $15
                 Season: $175 $125 and $75

 

April 15 ( Saturday)
Legends of Southern Hip-Hop
Juvenile, 8 Ball & MJG, Mystikal, Scarface,
  Trick Daddy & Pastor Troy
Location: Albany Civic Center
Time: 8:00PM
Tickets: $79.50 $59.50 $39.50

 

April 29 (Saturday)
Kiwanis Art and Music Showcase
Location: Municipal Auditorium
Time: TBA


Tickets may be purchased at the Civic Center Box Office (229-430-3804) or on line at www.ticketmaster.com
Local Ticketmaster charge-by-phone at: (800)745-3000
Ticketmaster's Albany Location: PUBLIX at 2715 Dawson Road

FACEBOOK: jameshgrayciviccenter
FOR BOOKING AND RENTAL INFORMATION, EMAIL RHFORD@ALBANY.GA.US.