County Commission Directory

Click on names to view information and contact information.

Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard
Commission Office 

Lamar Hudgins
District 1

John Hayes
District 2


 Clinton Johnson
District 3


Ewell Lyle
District 4 

Harry James
District 5

Jack Stone
District 6

 To view a printable list of the 2014-2015 Commission, click here.

 « Return to the County Commission Page

 « Return to the Citizen Information Page