1/16/2012 - 2012 Solid Waste Garbage Collection Schedule

 

 Holiday

 Normal Garbage Pick-Up Date

 Rescheduled Pick-Up Date

 M.L. King - January 16 

 Monday, January 16
 Tuesday, January 17

 Tuesday, January 17
 Wednesday, January 18
 Memorial Day – May 28  Monday, May 28
 Tuesday, May 29
 Tuesday, May 29
 Wednesday, May 30
 Independence Day – July 4  Wednesday, July 4  No Collection Scheduled
 Labor Day – September 3  Monday, September 3
 Tuesday, September 4
 Tuesday, September 4
 Wednesday, September 5
 Thanksgiving - November 22  Thursday, November 22  Friday, November 23
 Day After Thanksgiving -
 November 23
 Friday, November 23  Saturday, November 24
 Christmas Eve - 
 December 24
 Monday, December 24  Monday, December 24 (No Change)
 Christmas Day - 
 December 25
 Tuesday, December 25  Wednesday, December 26
 New Year's Day -
 January 1, 2013
 Tuesday, January 2  Wednesday, January 3

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT OUR OFFICE AT 229-435-4166